Welcome!

Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver (singles)

Rainbow Diver (singles)

Regular price
$25.00
Sale price
$25.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

🌈 🐢 RAINBOW DIVER DROP 🐢🌈
✨READ EVERYTHING✨

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Friday 11/18/2022 at 7pm EST/6pm CST/ 5pm MST/4pm PST
30 day rule: 12/18/2022
Artist: Barry Hutzel
How Much: $25 each plus shipping or $120 for a full set of 5 (Midnight Variant only available with full set)
Size: 2.25”, triple-posted
LEs: LE10: Midnight, Seaweed, Rainbow LE15: Paradigm, Pastel
Metal: rainbow anodized, purple anodized, black nickel, white dyed
Epoxy: Yes!
Drop type: Pick your Variant!
Drop limit: one set per person for the first 5 minutes and no limit on singles

Text PARADIGM to +12898074330 for sneak peaks and drop info because algorithms stink!

#dropinfo #RainbowDiver

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jenn B
Stunning

The pics really don’t do these justice, I got the pastel which is great for purple/pink lovers and paradigm which I love bc it’s all my fav colours😍