Welcome!

Rainbow Diver Sets
Rainbow Diver Sets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver Sets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Rainbow Diver Sets

Rainbow Diver Sets

Regular price
$120.00
Sale price
$120.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

🌈 🐢 RAINBOW DIVER DROP 🐢🌈  
✨READ EVERYTHING✨

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Friday 11/18/2022 at 7pm EST/6pm CST/ 5pm MST/4pm PST
30 day rule: 12/18/2022
Artist: Barry Hutzel
How Much: $25 each plus shipping or $120 for a full set of 5 (Midnight Variant only available with full set)
Size: 2.25”, triple-posted
LEs: LE10: Midnight, Seaweed, Rainbow LE15: Paradigm, Pastel
Metal: rainbow anodized, purple anodized, black nickel, white dyed
Epoxy: Yes!
Drop type: Pick your Variant!
Drop limit: one set per person for the first 5 minutes and no limit on singles

Text PARADIGM to +12898074330 for sneak peaks and drop info because algorithms stink!

#dropinfo #RainbowDiver

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)