Welcome!

Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags

Nimbus Mixii Blind Bags

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Linktr.ee/creativeparadigm


✨ NIMBUS MIXII LEFTOVER DROP ✨  
✨READ EVERYTHING✨

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Friday 7/1/2022 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/ 4pm MST/3pm PST
30 day rule: 7/31/2022
Where: Creative-Paradigm.com
How Much: $20 each plus shipping (30 available)
Size: 2”, dual-posted
Metal: rainbow anodized, purple anodized, antique copper, gold, silver
Epoxy: Yes!
Drop type: blind bag with no repeats (you are not guaranteed a full set if you buy 10 BBs)
Drop limit: no limit on singles

#dropinfo #mixii #nimbus

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)