Welcome!

mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant

mmMunchin’ Machine Pick Your Variant

Regular price
$30.00
Sale price
$30.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Linktr.ee/creativeparadigm

 

✨🐼 mmMunchin’ Machine Drop 🐼✨
🖤 Please like/react/bump 🖤
✨READ EVERYTHING✨

Introducing Creative Paradigm’s first 3D pin!

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Friday 9/9/2022 at 7pm EST/6pm CST/ 5pm MST/4pm PST
30 day rule: 10/9/2022
Artist: Zensation Zephyr
Where: Here!
How Much: $30 each plus shipping or $175 for a full set of 6 (6 available) Raws $18 each
Size: 2.5”, dual-posted
LEs: 15
Metal: rainbow anodized, purple anodized, antique gold, rose gold, antique copper, antique silver
Epoxy: On all except the Candy variant, that one has stained glass between the gears and no epoxy on the rest
Drop type: Pick your Variant!
Drop limit: one set per person for the first 5 minutes and no limit on singles

Text PARADIGM to +12898074330 for sneak peaks and drop info because fb algorithms stink!

#dropinfo #mmMunchinMachine #ZensationZephyr

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Barry Hutzel
Love the Munchers!

I am really happy with the mmMunchin Machines that I got from you guys the other day. The quality of them is super high and delivery turnaround was only about a week. Not sure how you could’ve done much better with a drop.