Welcome!

mmMunchin’ Machine Full Sets
mmMunchin’ Machine Full Sets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Full Sets
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, mmMunchin’ Machine Full Sets

mmMunchin’ Machine Full Sets

Regular price
$175.00
Sale price
$175.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Linktr.ee/creativeparadigm

 

✨🐼 mmMunchin’ Machine Drop 🐼✨
🖤 Please like/react/bump 🖤
✨READ EVERYTHING✨

Introducing Creative Paradigm’s first 3D pin!

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Friday 9/9/2022 at 7pm EST/6pm CST/ 5pm MST/4pm PST
30 day rule: 10/9/2022
Artist: Zensation Zephyr
Where: Here!
How Much: $30 each plus shipping or $175 for a full set of 6 (6 available) Raws $18 each
Size: 2.5”, dual-posted
LEs: 15
Metal: rainbow anodized, purple anodized, antique gold, rose gold, antique copper, antique silver
Epoxy: On all except the Candy variant, that one has stained glass between the gears and no epoxy on the rest
Drop type: Pick your Variant!
Drop limit: one set per person for the first 5 minutes and no limit on singles

Text PARADIGM to +12898074330 for sneak peaks and drop info because fb algorithms stink!

#dropinfo #mmMunchinMachine #ZensationZephyr

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)