Welcome!

Galaxy Wanderer Raws
Galaxy Wanderer Raws
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer Raws
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer Raws

Galaxy Wanderer Raws

Regular price
$16.00
Sale price
$16.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

✨ GALAXY WANDERER DROP ✨
✨READ EVERYTHING✨

Linktr.ee/creativeparadigm

5150 Dropz Asylum collab!

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Saturday 7/9/2022 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/ 4pm MST/3pm PST
30 day rule: 8/8/2022
Where: Creative-Paradigm.com
How Much: $16 each
Size: 3”, dual-posted
LEs: Paradigm 25, the rest 20
Metal: rainbow anodized, antique gold
Epoxy: No
Drop type: Pick your Variant
Drop limit: no limit on singles

#dropinfo #galaxywanderer #5150collab

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)