Welcome!

Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)

Galaxy Wanderer (Pick your variant)

Regular price
$27.50
Sale price
$27.50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

✨ GALAXY WANDERER DROP ✨
✨READ EVERYTHING✨

Linktr.ee/creativeparadigm

5150 Dropz Asylum collab!

Payment: PAYPAL ONLY ON WEBSITE
When: Saturday 7/9/2022 at 6pm EST/5pm CST/ 4pm MST/3pm PST
30 day rule: 8/8/2022
Where: Creative-Paradigm.com
How Much: $27.50 each plus shipping
Size: 3”, dual-posted
LEs: Paradigm 25, the rest 20
Metal: rainbow anodized, red anodized, antique gold, gold
Epoxy: Yes!
Drop type: blind bag with no repeats
Drop limit: no limit on singles

#dropinfo #galaxywanderer #5150collab

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Marisa Warner
First blind bag!

The pin I got was lovely! No complaints!